Profile ID#[0000011775]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Leila
Gender Female
State/Province Washington
Marital status Single
Height 4'4" (132cm)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Education Student
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Student
Hobby Reading
About In my free time I like to read and play Pokemon Go. I’m an adventurous person, I’m always trying new things but I also like to stay in bed for the whole day and do nothing.

I’m into many things. I love creating art. My favorite art mediums are ceramics, photography, and graphic design. I love reading, teaching, going rock climbing, snowboarding, swimming, and ice skating. I love going to watch ballets, plays, and musicals. I love poetry and Shakespeare. I love traveling, playing video games, playing board games, attending gaming conventions, and spending time with my nieces and nephews.

I’m looking for an intelligent and practicing muslim husband, who is as fun and adventurous as me. I’m looking for someone I can have intellectual conversations with and someone who will go with me to all my geeky conventions. I expect my future husband to be compassionate and supportive of my career and my extracurricular activities. I’m not looking for love, I’m looking for a friendship, a partnership, and compatability.

I’m aromantic. Which means I don’t experience romantic attraction or romantic love. I’m looking for someone who is also aromantic or is on the aro spectrum.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 22 - 26
[Send message]