Profile ID#[0000011695]

Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Hayaa0085
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Divorced
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Student
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Bengali
Job Student
Hobby Islamic lectures, Walks in nature or in the city, anything that feels like fun
About Asalamualaikum,

I’m a practicing muslimah. Although I’m born muslim, never really learned about the deen until a few years ago. I’m still trying to become better. I wear hijab but not abaya or jilbab. I like modest fashion.

Most of my time is spent watching lectures on youtube. I used to watch a lot of netflix before but Alhamdullilah replaced that with islamic lectures. My favourite speakers are Nouman Ali Khan, Mufti Menk, Yasir Qadhi, Omar Suleiman and Abu Bakr Zoud.

I don’t really know what to say in terms of activities , I’m open to anything as long as I’m having fun
I’m looking for somebody who is into the deen, someone who practices for attaining the pleasure of Allah and not because it’s routine.

Someone I can have meaningful conversations with and loves life.

I don’t care how successful you are what I admire is that you have the drive and ambition.

Kindness and Intelligence is what I find most attractive.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None, 1
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 35 - 45
[Send message]