Profile ID#[0000011647]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username ILAM135
Gender Male
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Divorced
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Bengali
Job Power Engineer
Hobby Movies, Sports, Travelling
About I possess an optimistic view towards life. When I meet new people, I try to grab the good qualities and make myself a better person and better Muslim. I am not afraid to try new things and do adventures once in a while, I try to keep my life simple and avoid unnecessary involvement in tasks that do not attract me.

I am an ambitious, career focused, hard working person, yet religious values are equally important to me. I would describe myself more of an Eastern than Western prototype.

Type of Person I am looking for:
Someone who has similar values and interests as mine. Loyalty, trust, rational, sensibility, hard work always draw my attention. I am not only looking for my future wife but also my best friend who I would like to spend rest of my life with and grow older with. Who would appreciate me for every effort I will make toward relationship and every achievement I gain in life, cz I would do the same in return.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 25 - 32
[Send message]