Profile ID#[0000011644]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username abumusabsalafi
Gender Male
State/Province Pondicherry
Marital status Married
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Arabic, Hindi/Urdu
Job Administration profession
Hobby helping family members in household works
About I’m pious person, by the mercy of Allah I’m trying to be a good Slave to ALLAH SUBHANAHUTA’ALA by following the Commands (AL QURAN) & his Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihiwassalam
(AS SUNNAH) by the Way of (SALAF AS SALIHEEN) Sahabah Raliallahu Anhum.

I am Kind, Loving and Pleasant character person respecting elders always.
I’m Jovial character, I will become a friend easily.
I like to live Honest, Trustworthy and Punctuality person.
I honestly fulfill my Promise and dedicated person.
I’ll try to live satisfied life with what ALLAH has Mercy upon me.
I’m always compassionate and respect all the creations in the world like Human being, Animals, Birds, Trees and even Insects.
By GOD promise I always mentor myself to keep everyone Happy even they hurted me.
I always feel happiness by sharing my belongings whatever I’ve loved.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni, Other
Seeking age 18 - 75
[Send message]