Profile ID#[0000011438]







Total photos: 3

Slideshow  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Kayare
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Divorced
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Hindi/Urdu
Job Government employee
Hobby Writing, reading, and baking
About I am a family oriented individual. I want to live a beautiful life with my loved ones with laughter and adventures.

I attend islamic courses and events with Al Kauther, RIS, MuslimFest, Ilmfest and Al Maghrib.

I like to try new things, within the limits of Islam though. Recently my friend held an Women’s fashion show and I volunteered as one of her models. I really enjoyed getting all dressed up to walk the runway!

I dream of becoming an author.

I like to travel, with short trips around Ontario being my current favourite. While I also enjoy going to warm destinations when winter hits!

Looking for

I would like a spouse that sees the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) as his role model. Someone that never smokes or drinks and who prays and fasts.

It is important that my spouse be fluent in English and be Canadian.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 27 - 35
[Send message]