Profile ID#[0000011319]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Zee
Gender Male
State/Province Lancashire
Marital status Divorced
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Optometrist
Hobby Reading
About caring, intelligent guy with a great sense of humour. i love travelling, good conversation, stimulating company and coffee shops. i’m open-minded & non-judgemental, i like to keep fit, and i’m an avid reader.... anything from thrillers, to history, current affairs, religion and Sufi poetry - Rumi, Jami, and Amir Khusru being my favourites. i like conversing about a diverse range of topics, but can at times be very quiet and reflective. i strive to develop a strong spiritual element to my faith, and enjoy practices like dhikr and celebrating the Maulid.

i can cook, know how to use the dishwasher and washing machine, and iron my shirts and trousers :-)

I’m looking for an intelligent (that includes emotionally intelligent), stimulating, caring, well dressed, attractive and independent thinking individual who is fun to be with, leads a healthy lifestyle and keeps fit, a versatile person who would be equally comfortable attending the mosque or a black tie event, someone sincere, with good manners, considerate of other people and their feelings, and most important, loves Allah and His Messenger (s.a.w) above all else.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None, 1, 2, 3
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni, Shia, Other
Seeking age 28 - 45
[Send message]