Profile ID#[0000011316]

Total photos: 3

[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Tammy
Gender Female
State/Province Il
Marital status Single
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Some College
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Medical Assistant
Hobby Traveling// volunteering/ movie/ Islamic studying//learning different languages
About As salaam Alaikum wr wb I am looking for a down to earth person, someone with good eman that up lift their partner during up and down times. Has a good sense of humor, love to provide for his family. Build a relationship With your partner to were you are each other best friend, I am the only Muslim in my family so that person must be comfortable communicating with them and excepting
Holiday envites. So they will be open to accepting our envites to Islamic event and so forth. I am not vary good at typing out or writing, am more better at verbal communication Alhamdulilah so please forgive me for any miss spelling or run on sentences ☺ 🤦🏽♀ Jazakallahu kharian

May Allah bless everyone on this site with their other Half.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None, 1
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni, Other
Seeking age 35 - 46
[Send message]