Profile ID#[0000011189]

Total photos: 3

[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username ask445
Gender Male
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Hindi/Urdu
Job Student
Hobby Outdoor activities, travelling, eating good food, playing sports, reading, watching lectures
About Asalaam Alaikum

I was born and raised in Pakistan. Moved to Canada at the age of 10 and have been living here since. I grew up with 4 siblings. Currently, I am in in university in my last year of computer science and hope to find the right spouse in sha Allah.

A few other bits about me:

- Adventurous, Spontaneous, and Open Minded
- Loves to travel
- Enjoy all kind of sports and outdoor activities (hikes, camping etc)
- Great work and family ethic
- Loves to spend time with family and friends
- Prays regularly and continues to seek knowledge
- Enjoys learning new things

I spend most of my time at school, mosque, with family/friends, and helping/volunteering within the local community.


I grew up in a house with my mother and siblings while my father worked in Pakistan (and still does). My mother was very involved in our upbringing. She was very supportive, independent, and was the primary care giver. I am looking for someone with similar values who is loving, caring and family-oriented someone who loves and wants to build a family together.

Some qualities I look for are:

- Down to earth
- Active, Friendly and Modest
- Understands their role in a family
- Seeks to better herself everyday
- Willing to relocate

I am looking for someone who can be my companion for life. Someone that wants to be involved and someone that would want to do things together. Someone that can remind me of Allah, tell me when I am wrong and push me to do better for the sake of Allah.

Someone that can be my spouse, a homemaker and also my friend.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni, Other
Seeking age 18 - 30
[Send message]