Profile ID#[0000010633]

Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Genuine_Lady
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Divorced
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, French, Arabic
Job Physician
Hobby Gym, bikking
About First of all I am a happy person.
I am by nature alive and vibrant in life. Yet, I have high sens of morality.
I am 34 years old, but with the spirit, the heart and the physiology of 25 :)

Beauty, sophistication, spirituality, grace, art, sensitive heart... rhyme with my life.
I enjoy intellectual discussions, the ones that stimulate the brain :)

People who know me well, say that I am a sincere, calm, positive, sensitive and warm person.
I am a goal oriented kind of person.
I believe that everyone should find his own mission in this life and enjoy his life journey while walking on the path to achieve it.

There’s never been a better time to meet my partner than now. I believe we will find each other soon Inchae Allah and that the very long time waiting for you was worth it.

I will wait to meet the right person, the one who deserves me and who I deserve. I would like to have a true connection with him. I am aiming to be inchae Allah a phenomenal wife and a phenomenal mom in addition to being a successful professional woman serving my community.

Family life is very important for me. I love traveling and discovering different cultures and new destinations. I like going to gym weekly, hiking, biking and playing Tennis. I am looking for my life journey’s partner and my best friend, to enjoy some of these activities together ... for successful mariage and meaningful shared life.

I am looking for a sincere Muslim Moroccan gentlemen, who don’t already have children...
Age between 35 and 41 years old, pious, faithful and mature, with similar vision of life as mine :) looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage.
He should recognize the woman he is looking for in what I have described.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 35 - 41
[Send message]