Profile ID#[0000010304]

Total photos: 3

[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Sayeed
Gender Male
State/Province New Brunswick
Marital status Single
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Food Service
Hobby Listening to Music
About A little about myself:

I was born and raised in Trinidad and now living in Canada. Came here on scholarship, and decided to stay.
I love biking, playing sports, I love working out...i love curling up and watching a good movie, cooking..and playing music.
With my job, I get to travel alot, and love it. I love meeting new people, and being intellectually stimulated.
I was once told by one of my role models - if u find a job u love...u will never have to work a day in your life - and trust me - I don’t think what I do is work :)
I LOVE to laugh...and find humor in most things. I think too many people are sad all the time....laughin is the best cure.
I’m currently the Muadhin for our Masjid and I make it my duty to call Adhan whenever I’m visiting another city - Toronto, Missisgua, Halifax etc.
I’m active within my community - and I do alot of charity work with the Masjid as well as the general community - Some that are close to me are - War Child Canada, Run for the Cure, Haiti Projects, Foster homes in Costa Rica and every year I help raise money for the prevention of abuse towards women and children.
I work closely with kids on a daily basis, teaching them about food and music, eating healthy etc - as well as being a big bro to many of them from the different kindergarten and Middle Schools.
MY family is very close to me, and I spend lots of time making sure they are taken care of and happy.

What I’m looking for in a partner:

Someone to make me smile...someone who shares my values, and beliefs, a family oriented girl, and one is willing to love and be loved.
Someone with modern views - but still fears Allah. Someone who will also help me complete my other half of my deen inshallah --
Would love to hear from you inshallah.
Good luck - Inshallah may we continue to walk in the path of allah and follow the sunnah of the rasool (pbuh)
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 27 - 38
[Send message]