Profile ID#[0000010203]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Gulshan
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Divorced
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Education Some University
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Russian
Job Not working at the moment
Hobby Reading
About
Bismillahi Rahmani Rahim !
My name is Gulshan , I am Simple , loving, caring practising Muslima ,
.......who wants to be a source of happiness and peace for her life partner, who wants to love and respect him with all her heart and getting same from him.
......Who understands by will of Allah responsibility of being a good wife .
.....Who loves gifts and loves surprises , also loves giving them to others .
......who enjoys and feels fulfilled and satisfied by helping others ( Hopefully my man will be having the same nature and well established)
......Who loves listening to Islamic video lectures of Ismail Menk, Billal Phillips , Nouman Ali Khan and others
.....Who enjoys listening to beautiful life recitations of the Quran.
Praying on time is important for me. I am a person who loves to pay attention to details , whether it’s a clean and stylish clothing or beautiful and comfortable and cozy home .
Being clean is very important aspect for me , and I love and respect people who understands importance of it in Islam .
. I am amazing cook )))),can beautifully make and decorate a cake , and love experimenting in the kitchen . But prefer someone helping me in the kitchen after my art creations )))
I like spending quality time outside with the people I love . I like being active , for the most of the time eating healthy , working out at home or in the Gym ( not in the gender mix enviro )
I do not listen to music or go to movies (same reason ))))) Worked as a manager in family owned business. Also Worked for the short period in IT field , As well as in Real Estate company and intending to get to the interior designing ....
P. S. Allah blessed me with 3 kids .They are living with their father as he is their Guardian and financially responsible for them .
I have been divorced in 2017 and my kids are very supportive with the idea of their mother to get married again ))).They are 19, 18 and 13. .
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Married
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None, 1, 2
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Bachelors Degree
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 39 - 56
[Send message]