Profile ID#[0000009734]

Total photos: 3

[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Nurseman
Gender Male
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Divorced
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 220 lbs (100kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Education Technical Certification
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, French
Job Nurse
Hobby video games
About Assalamu alaikum warahmatul allah,

I was born in Canada, my father is moroccan, my mother is french canadian. I lived most of my life in Canada. I primarily speak french, english and a bit of arabic.

Alhamdullillah, i always been practicing my deen as much as i can, I practice the 5 pillars, already went for Hajj alhamdullillah. I studied Islam n arabic abroad for a summer and attended weekly halaqas since I was a kid .
I always try to increase my knowledge of Islam by going to Islamic lectures or seminars ( Al maghrib institute and others ) and I try my best to implement what i learn in my everyday life , I am part of the youth committee of my local mosque and I take care of organizing extra-curricular activities for them.

I work as a registered nurse. I love to help people out whenever i can.

I would like to live a nice simple Islamic family life based on love, respect and happiness. I believe that trust, acceptance, communication n commitment is essential for a successful marriage.
I like cooking and cleaning, I believe in fair share of the house chores. Helping and participating in family life is part of the sunnah of our beloved prophet saws.

I have a great sense of humor, very weird type of humor ; )...I am responsible, honest, patient, i am a calm type of guy. I am rarely stressed out about worldly things.

I have 3 children ( 9, 4 and 2 years old ). Alhamdullillah, life goes on, this life is just temporary and what’s important is that we keep being thankful and worshipping Allah swt .
I love my children very much and I want to be a part of their life as much as possible. So moving out of Ottawa is not an option for me.

I like to visit and serve my family, i like the outdoors, hiking, camping, biking, and i like staying home too, to read, watch some movies, play video games, surf the net to read the news n interesting articles etc...

You can contact me

Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) 1, 2
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Post Graduate, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 26 - 40
[Send message]