Profile ID#[0000009604]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Dahab
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Brunette
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Social Worker
Hobby Cooking, reading, biking, art and history
About Trying to describe myself and what I’m looking for in a concise way...hmmm. Well, I can easily sum up by saying how awesome it would be to marry a male carbon copy of myself. I say this in the most least egotistical way, rather I want someone who reflects the same life goals, values and interests with the same level or even greater motivation and passion. Faith and spirituality are important to me, family life is mucho importante , and of course living the most authentic form of oneself with integrity and non-judgement. I love challenging myself and celebrating my personal growth, having a self-care philosophy and enjoy a unique sense of humour.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) 1
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni, Other
Seeking age 30 - 40
[Send message]