Profile ID#[0000009550]

Total photos: 2  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Sundusazam
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Hindi/Urdu
Job Software engineer
Hobby Photography
About Salaam! I live in Toronto with an adventurous spirit! Enjoy the outdoors, travelling, exploring different places and living healthy and happy life. I am very humble, caring and loving in nature. I did my Master in Comp Sc.from (Aligarh) India and Master in Software Engg from (Montreal) Canada. I work in a private company as a software dev lead. I came to Canada 10 years ago. My parents live in New Jersey (USA). I love trying different food, being fit, movies, fabric painting and photography. You can ask anything about me.

I am looking for a mature and educated partner with good sense of humour who can deal with challenges of life with maturity. Someone who find happiness in small things and with whom I can have normal life. Someone who is family oriented.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 38 - 43
[Send message]