Profile ID#[0000009485]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username CDNMuslimah
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Divorced
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Eyes color Blue
Education Some College
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job customer service
Hobby photography, crocheting
About I am a convert of 11 years and practice my faith to the best of my ability, but there is always room for improvement! I work full time and see marriage as a partnership with give and take from both sides. I am supportive, thoughtful, considerate and empathetic of those around me. I hope to find the same characteristics in a partner.

I am looking for someone who is practising Islam to the best of his ability and is also wanting to learn more Someone who is kind, patient and reliable, both in character and employment. I am also looking for someone who understands that I am Canadian and Muslim, and while I’m open to and love learning about other cultures, I also expect to be able to maintain my own, while still fully practising Islam.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None, 1, 2, 3
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni, Shia, Other
Seeking age 37 - 50
[Send message]