Profile ID#[0000007583]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Humble_Gem16
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Administration
Hobby Travelling
About I would describe myself as the cool, calm and collected type. I tend to approach /view situations in a rational and logical manner and try to see the best in every situation- the light at the end of the tunnel if you will. I don’t sweat the small stuff- life is too short so might as well make the most of it :)
I have a witty/sarcastic sense of humour and believe laughter is the best medicine- have you had your daily dose? :P
My interests include: spending quality time with those near and dear to me, travelling, yoga, jogging, nature walks, international cuisine (cooking and dining out), tv series, health, just to name a few.

As for the type of person I’m looking for, I don’t have standards per se but I am looking for someone who is more or less the male version of myself...just kidding :P
I am looking for someone who values honesty, integrity and respect. Someone who has a passion/zest for life but can also enjoy some down time every now and then.
Not too much to ask for, right?
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Bachelors Degree, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 32 - 39
[Send message]