Profile ID#[0000004671]





Total photos: 2  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username brother_123
Gender Male
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, French, Hindi/Urdu
Job Service Planner
Hobby Starcraft, Urdu mehfil, playing drums
About Assalaamu aleikum.

I’m a moderate Muslim looking to continue the next phase of my life in a halal manner. I hold a Bachelor of Engineering degree and in terms of work, I’m Alhamdulillah well established. I work with a major corporation co-ordinating and pricing for services to water treatment plants.

I have a great interest in studying the deen, but no inclination yet towards relying on a scholar - I feel that it takes a great deal of trust and detachment to reach that step. Other than that, I pray the 5 prayers each day, fast, eat halal. I also go to a Saturday halaqa.

My family is very important to me. My mother and father are both physically unwell, and one of my major goals would be to remain nearby to ensure their continued well-being, although my preference would be to live apart from them after marriage.

I’m looking for a Muslima who is willing to live with me as a Muslim wife, and willing to accept the rights and perform the responsibilities of marriage in Islam. I am very relaxed and tolerant, but I would only feel secure if my wife were to agree to live by those terms. Other qualifications would include:

1) Working, preferrably (this could change over the course of time, according to her preference)
2) Healthy and attractive
3) Between 25-30 years of age
4) Familiar with the Indo-Pakistani culture - a preference on my part
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking hair color (Multiple selections allowed) Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color (Multiple selections allowed) Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 25 - 30
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
[Send message]