Profile ID#[0000004666]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username AMuslima
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Hindi/Urdu
Job Volunteer (Looking for work)
Hobby Reading, Painting, Photography
About I graduated from University of Toronto. with B.Sc (Hons) in Life Sciences, People describe me as being very level headed, easy going, mature, and down to earth person yet broadminded with a modern outlook. I have been brought up with sound values. I’m very diplomatic, kind and intelligent, love nature and animals, and have a good sense of humour. I’m very conservative at heart.

My friends tell me that I’m a good listener, so I decided to use those skills to volunteer as a phone counsellor for women who are victims of violence and abuse. I enjoy the simple things in life. I don’t date/smoke/drink/party or go clubbing.

I love reading, travelling, trekking/hiking and learning about different culutures and the history of places. I’m a practicing muslim, and I constantly try to improve.

What am I looking for?

I’m looking for someone who is honest, smart, well educated, a total gentleman, between 5’11-6’ft, Indian/Pakistani descent, but living in Canada. He should be an Urdu-speaking Sunni Muslim.

I would hope to find someone who is patient, indulgent and kind. He should have an easy-going attitude with a good sense of humour. I would prefer someone who is strong in his faith, fears Allah and is a practicing muslim while also being broadminded with a modern outlook. I would like to be able to learn more about Islam with him, and grow as Muslims together.

I’m looking for someone who will be my friend, and share his thoughts and feelings with me, trust me, and be faithful to me. I InshaAllah wish to be in a relationship of mutual respect and understanding, and the only way this is possible is through good communication and compromise. I want to be treated with kindness and gentleness and will do the same.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) 2, 3
Seeking hair color (Multiple selections allowed) Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color (Multiple selections allowed) Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 24 - 28
Seeking height 5'10" (178cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
[Send message]