Profile ID#[0000004660]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username brotherbball
Gender Male
State/Province ontario
Marital status Single
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Hindi/Urdu
Job management
Hobby Movies, travelling, family, friends, basketball
About Salaam,
This profile is actually for my brother - who doesn’t seem to have an interest in registering for sites like this!
I thought I woudl give it a try!
My brother is a very kind hearted person, he was born and raised in Toronto. We are a big family mashAllah and we are of Pakistani background. We have strong family and religious values. Also try to keep a balance between deen and duniya.
He likes having a good time whether it be with friends, family or activities. Not looking for anybody who wants to waste time, nor who is not family oriented.
He is Tall and is looking for a similar match - you should be 5’6 preferrable or taller. You must be of pakistani decent and have at least been brought up in canada if not born here. Must be educated and from a good family.
Please message if you’d like to know more!
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Bachelors Degree
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 25 - 29
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
[Send message]