Profile ID#[0000004656]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username desert_rain
Gender Male
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Divorced
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Other
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, French
Job Project Coordinator
Hobby outdoor activities, cooking, reading, islamic event organizing
About I am told that I am caring, hardworking, trustworthy, honest, easy-going, and love to smile
I love to travel and discover new places, and even enjoy going back for walks in downtown or by the lake. If it is an outdoors activity, I most likely willl love doing it, be it swimming, jogging, hiking, soccer, biking. I love to read about islam and about history. love to learn and always grow.

I am looking for a kindred spirit, with a good heart, mind, body and soul. Someone active and love outdoors stuff, who wouldnt mind walking in the city or by the lake or hiking up a mountain.
A person who prays, fasts, tries to avoid riba and knows about their deen and that it has importance in their life. Good gommunication by far is of utmost importance...be it in having intellectual conversations (which I love), or resolving differences of opinions/ conflict resolution. A person who stays calm when angry and non-violent or abusive. Someone who is appreciative and positive, seeing the glass half full.

oh yeah.. It would be nice if she likes to cook or willing to learn, as I can cook and am able to teach. (and I don’t mean peanut butter n jelly sandwich or mac n cheese!! but if I have to start you at, then khair :P )

What I expect of my habibtee is what I expect of myself.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking hair color (Multiple selections allowed) Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color (Multiple selections allowed) Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
[Send message]