Profile ID#[0000004649]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Omir1
Gender Male
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, French
Job IT
Hobby sports, reading, nature
About Salam Aleykum Wa Ramatoula Wa Barakatou,

I am a practising muslim, revert to islam.
I practise my religion as much as I can and always seeking for a better deen.(praying regurlarly, fasting, assisting to conference, helping community, doing Darwa as much as i can...)
I practise sports regularly, read books, I like outdoors, travelling, discovering things, creating and moving on with projects in life.

I would like to share respect, confidence, spirituality , deen, projects , friendship and love with my wife Inch Allah.

May Allah make it easy for us. Ameen.

Br. Omar :-) (smile, it is sadakah)
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) 2, 3
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 25 - 32
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
[Send message]