Profile ID#[0000004636]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username sunnaisthekey
Gender Female
State/Province maadi
Marital status Divorced
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Arabic
Job Teacher
Hobby reading and sports
About I am an outgoing person who believes in practicing islam and seeking Allah in every moment of life. I am interested in reading in topics such as psychology and critical thinking. I value human relations and feelings. I enjoy travelling, exercising and outdoor activities.

I am looking for a man, age 38-50, who takes the prophet (pbuh) as his role model in life. I would like him to be compassionate, optimistic, outgoing and with a clear purpose in life. I would like him to view marriage as a partnership where the guiding rules are mawada, respect, sharing and teh pleasure of Allah.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking hair color (Multiple selections allowed) Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Dark-blonde, Gray, Silver, Bald
Seeking eyes color (Multiple selections allowed) Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some University
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 37 - 50
Seeking height 5'7" (171cm) - 6'10" (208cm)
Seeking weight 160 lbs (73kg) - 210 lbs (95kg)
[Send message]