Profile ID#[0000004595]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Aseel
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job other
Hobby will tell later
About Here looking for a life partner (marriage). I’m well educated (uk, europe), well travelled, of mixed background (pak, kashmiri +). Brought up with a moderately-conservative upbringing based on family & Islamic values rather than traditional or cultural. Some of my interests include, Horse-back riding, photography, seeking knowledge...

My ideal match would be someone Intelligent, sincere, Univ educated. Knowledgeable abt Islam & this world; (preferably a practicing muslim), physically fit & healthy, (Attractive), one who posesses family values; is kind hearted- with pleasant manners & respectful.
A good conversationlist!!
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) 2, 3
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 34 - 41
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
[Send message]