Profile ID#[0000002508]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username scientist
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Hindi/Urdu
Job Biological scientist
Hobby being active/going to the gym/running, cooking, reading, shopping.
About I am a slim, fair, Sunni Muslim. I have been born and raised/educated here in Canada. I am very caring, responsible, understanding, and religious. I am social and but yet conservative in the appropriate situations. I enjoy running and just being active. DESIRED PARTNER: Looking for Sunni Muslim who is also well educated and is dedicated to family values and morals with a kind and caring personality and who is respectful. Looking for a decent person who is serious about marriage. I prefer my partner who is understanding, humble. Ready to get married once I find a suitable match.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking hair color (Multiple selections allowed) Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color (Multiple selections allowed) Black, Brown
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 33 - 44
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 80 lbs (36kg)
[Send message]